Scale of Emotions

1. Joy/Knowledge/Empowerment/Freedom/Love/Appreciation.
2. Passion.
3. Enthusiasm/Eagerness/Happiness.
4. Positive Expectation/Belief.
5. Optimism.
6. Hopefulness.
7. Contentment.
8. Boredom.
9. Pessimism.
10. Frustration/Irritation/Impatience.
11. Overwhelment.
12. Disappointment.
13. Doubt.
14. Worry.
15. Blame.
16. Discouragement.
17. Anger.
18. Revenge.
19. Hatred/Rage.
20. Jealousy.
21. Insecurity/Guilt/Unworthiness.
22. Fear/Grief/Depression/Despair/Powerlessness.

At every moment of our life we feel one of these emotions. Emotions are a reaction to our thoughts. Emotions are an indicators of the kind of thoughts that we have. It is our choice what to think and how to feel. People who want to feel better may use this scale to understand where they are at this moement, and to find better feeling thoughts.
Have fun with it, and enjoy the process.

One Response to “Scale of Emotions”

  1. Common Reactions to Grief: Emotional « Namaste Consulting Inc. Says:

    […] Scale of Emotions ( Rate this: Share this:FacebookRedditDiggEmailTumblrPrintStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: